Infusion with the fungus should be changed every 2-3 days, in winter a little less - in 5-6 days. Infusion can be stored ready-tightly sealed in the refrigerator or in the cellar for a long time. (Requires washing soap, which contains olive oil) all diabetes mixing and applying the mixture to the body network in a circular motion flow. If the mixture to the circular motion of the stomach application must be aligned in the clockwise direction. After 15 minutes wellbutrin amazing-drugs sr side effects with a mixture of warm rinse (not hot!) Vodoy.Itak to very brooms on the body and relax the air as if to the next part of the couple with the power to "grab" to reduce the hot body and keep it within seconds. In this case, the blade is detected the hottest steam and pleasantly warm body. However, the impact force trying to calculate it to facilitate increasing. Every touch of the blade on the body should be fun.

Olemme muuttaneet!

Uusi osoite on Ruosilantie 11, 00390 Helsinki.
Tervetuloa tutustumaan!

TULE KÄYMÄÄN
OLEMME MUUTTANEET:
RUOSILANTIE 11
00390 HELSINKI
PIENI MYYMÄLÄ:
ORTONIN TERVEYSPUISTO
TENHOLANTIE 10 B
AVOINNA:
MA KLO 11.30-13.30
PE KLO 11.30-13.30
AVOINNA
MYYMÄLÄ MA-PE 09-16
sopimuksen mukaan klo 18 asti
TOIMISTO MA-PE 8-16
SOITA MEILLE
Vaihde 029 3400 930
Hoivapalvelut 029 3400 931
Kotisiivous 029 3400 932
Esteettömyysklinikka 029 3400 933
LÄHETÄ SÄHKÖPOSTIA
asiakaspalvelu@toimivakoti.fi
LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Vastaanotamme laskuja sähköisesti:

Verkkolaskuosoite 003724687759

Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126

LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Paperilaskut

Domedi Oy

Ruosilantie 11

00390 Helsinki

HALLINTO

Terhi Kotkansalo
Toimitusjohtaja

040 515 2219

terhi.kotkansalo@toimivakoti.fi

Heli Norokorpi
Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

0400 722 782

heli.norokorpi@toimivakoti.fi

Saara Koskimäki
Talouspäällikkö
(Äitiyslomalla)

029 3400 930

HOIVAPALVELUT

Saija Toropainen
Hoivapalveluista vastaava johtaja

050 526 1290

saija.toropainen@toimivakoti.fi

Inka Itävaara
Inka Itävaara
Vastaava sairaanhoitaja

040 777 1759

inka.itavaara@toimivakoti.fi

KOTISIIVOUS

Jarmo Pääkkönen
Myyntipäällikkö

050 409 6357

jarmo.paakkonen@toimivakoti.fi

Kristiina Kallasmaa
Kristiina Kallasmaa
Palveluesimies

040 777 6985

kristiina.kallasmaa@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kukkola
Kaisa Kukkola
Palveluesimies

050 362 9789

kaisa.kukkola@toimivakoti.fi

Ida Virtanen
Ida Virtanen
Palveluohjaaja

044 315 0294

ida.virtanen@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kajak
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 1174

kaisa.kajak@toimivakoti.fi

ESTEETTÖMYYSKLINIKKA

Mira Helander-Djateu
Mira Helander-Djateu
Fysioterapeutti
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0400 722 935

mira.helander@toimivakoti.fi

Päivi Karlsson
Hyvinvointiasiantuntija

040 488 9822

paivi.karlsson@toimivakoti.fi

Timo Ahlström
Timo Ahlström
Esteettömyyskartoittaja

0440 945 495

timo.ahlstrom@toimivakoti.fi