YHTEYSTIEDOT

APUVÄLINEMYYMÄLÄ & PALVELUPISTE
OPASTETUT KIERROKSET
HELSINKI, KONALA
RUOSILANTIE 11
00390 HELSINKI
AVOINNA MA-PE 9-16
(16-18 SOPIMUKSEN MUKAAN)
PUH. 029 3400 930
ASIAKASPALVELU@TOIMIVAKOTI.FI
APUVÄLINEMYYMÄLÄ & PALVELUPISTE
PORVOO
LUNDINKATU 12
06100 PORVOO
AVOINNA MA-PE 10-17
PUH. 0407 767 770
PORVOO@TOIMIVAKOTI.FI
AVAUTUU SYYSKUUSSA
APUVÄLINEMYYMÄLÄ & PALVELUPISTE
HELSINKI, RUSKEASUO
AVAUTUU SYYSKUUSSA:
TENHOLANTIE 10 A
00280 HELSINKI
AVOINNA MA-PE 9-16
(16-18 SOPIMUKSEN MUKAAN)
PUH. 029 3400 930
ASIAKASPALVELU@TOIMIVAKOTI.FI
LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Sähköiset laskut:

Verkkolaskuosoite 003724687759

Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126

LASKUTUSTIEDOT
Paperilaskut

Domedi Oy

Ruosilantie 11

00390 Helsinki

HALLINTO

Terhi Kotkansalo
Toimitusjohtaja

040 515 2219

terhi.kotkansalo@toimivakoti.fi

Heli Norokorpi
Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

0400 722 782

heli.norokorpi@toimivakoti.fi

Iines Lämssä
Myynti- ja markkinointiassistentti

040 777 3546

iines.lamssa@siskonsiivous.fi

Saara Koskimäki
Talouspäällikkö
(Äitiyslomalla)

029 3400 930

HOIVAPALVELUT

Inka Itävaara
Inka Itävaara
Vastaava sairaanhoitaja

040 777 1759

inka.itavaara@toimivakoti.fi

Tiia Heinonen
Assistentti

029 3400 930

asiakaspalvelu@toimivakoti.fi

KOTISIIVOUS

Jarmo Pääkkönen
Myyntipäällikkö

050 409 6357

jarmo.paakkonen@toimivakoti.fi

Anna-Leena Ettala
Palvelupäällikkö

0400 199 876

anna-leena.ettala@siskonsiivous.fi

Kadri Sõrmus
Palveluesimies

040 824 1095

kadri.sormus@toimivakoti.fi

Kristiina Kallasmaa
Kristiina Kallasmaa
Palveluesimies

040 777 6985

kristiina.kallasmaa@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kajak
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 1174

kaisa.kajak@toimivakoti.fi

Janely Õunap
Janely Õunap
Palveluohjaaja

040 778 9355

janely.ounap@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kukkola
Kaisa Kukkola
Palveluesimies

050 362 9789

kaisa.kukkola@toimivakoti.fi

ESTEETTÖMYYSKLINIKKA

Mira Helander-Djateu
Mira Helander-Djateu
Fysioterapeutti
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

0400 722 935

mira.helander@toimivakoti.fi

Päivi Karlsson
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

040 488 9822

paivi.karlsson@toimivakoti.fi

Timo Ahlström
Timo Ahlström
Esteettömyyskartoittaja

029 3400 930

asiakaspalvelu@toimivakoti.fi